Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Gary Wragg

These courses may be of interest to you

Mon 07 Jan 2019 - Tue 08 Jan 2019
£450.00

Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Fri 11 Jan 2019
£225.00

Fri 18 Jan 2019
£240.00

Mon 21 Jan 2019 - Tue 22 Jan 2019
£195.00

Fri 25 Jan 2019
£80.00

Tue 29 Jan 2019 - Thu 31 Jan 2019
£260.00

Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Sun 03 Feb 2019
£190.00

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.