Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Gary Wragg

These courses may be of interest to you

Tue 30 Apr 2019 - Fri 03 May 2019
£380.00

Tue 07 May 2019 - Fri 10 May 2019
£380.00

Mon 13 May 2019 - Tue 14 May 2019

Wed 15 May 2019 - Fri 17 May 2019
£225.00

Mon 20 May 2019
£95.00

Tue 28 May 2019 - Thu 30 May 2019
£240.00

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.