Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Gary Wragg

These courses may be of interest to you

Mon 25 Feb 2019
£95.00

Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Fri 01 Mar 2019
£290.00

Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Tue 05 Mar 2019

Wed 06 Mar 2019 - Fri 08 Mar 2019
£225.00

Mon 11 Mar 2019 - Thu 14 Mar 2019
£320.00

Sat 16 Mar 2019 - Wed 14 Jun 2017

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.