Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Debbie Field

These courses may be of interest to you

Tue 02 Jun 2020 - Thu 04 Jun 2020
£90.00

Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Fri 05 Jun 2020
£270.00

Mon 08 Jun 2020 - Tue 09 Jun 2020

Wed 10 Jun 2020 - Fri 12 Jun 2020
£240.00

Mon 22 Jun 2020 - Fri 26 Jun 2020
£460.00

Sun 28 Jun 2020 - Fri 03 Jul 2020
£160.00

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.