Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Debbie Field

These courses may be of interest to you

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019
£240.00

Mon 06 Jan 2020 - Tue 07 Jan 2020
£450.00

Wed 08 Jan 2020 - Fri 10 Jan 2020
£240.00

Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020
£360.00

Thu 23 Jan 2020
£95.00

Fri 24 Jan 2020
£240.00

Mon 03 Feb 2020 - Tue 04 Feb 2020

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.