Emily Ball at Seawhite

leading contemporary painting studio in the South of England

Tutors

Emily Ball - Director

Katie Sollohub

Simon Carter

Debbie Field

These courses may be of interest to you

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Tue 03 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020 - Fri 06 Mar 2020
£240.00

Fri 13 Mar 2020
£95.00

Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Thu 19 Mar 2020
£300.00

Mon 23 Mar 2020
£90.00

Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Fri 27 Mar 2020
£390.00

Emily On Tour

Bringing Painting and Drawing Courses to where you live.

Emily's On Tour diary for 2019 so far takes her to Cambridge, South Africa, Yorkshire and Portugal. If you are part of a group of like minded artists and would like her to bring a course to where you live then please contact her to discuss dates, content and costs. You provide the studio and she will provide the inspiration.

Our World

Accommodation

Below are a recommended list of places to stay while you are attending your course.